SW-Primary Rugby League - 11's - Championship

Results Published Print event option

View Results

Organised by

Sydney West School Sport Association

Sport type

Primary Rugby League - 11's


Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Method of entry

Zone team


Zones will be invoiced post Championship.

All permission notes to be received before play. 

Cost info

$180 per team

Event venue

Boronia Park

Street address

Boronia Rd


North St Marys



Post Code


All Zone Coaches / Managers are required to email their Zone entry form with correct details to matthew.kean@det.nsw.edu.au 


Each student is to have a completed Permission to play RL before taking the field. 


Training Camp

At the completion of the day, a squad of up to 28 players will be selected to participate in a training camp where the final Sydney West team will be determined.

It is essential that each Zone ensures their team members and their parents / caregivers are aware of this.


Players selected for the Sydney West train-on squad need to be there when the squad is officially announced or risk losing selection in the squad.


The selected team will compete at the NSW PSSA 11 Years Rugby League State Championships will be held in 18th - 20th June 2019 at Charlestown

Participating teams - pools
Pool A Pool B
Blacktown Auburn / Merrylands / Parramatta
Mt Druitt  Castle Hill 
Ridges / Hawkesbury  Penrith / Blue Mountains 
Seven Hills / Wenty  St Marys 


Schedule - Program
Time Venue Team Score Versus Team Score
9:00am Ground 1 Mt Druitt   vs Ridges/Hawkesbury  
9:20am Ground 1 Penrith/Blue Mountains   vs Aub / Merry / Parra  
9:40am Ground 1 Seven Hills/Wenty   VS Blacktown  
10:00am Ground 1 St Marys   vs Castle Hill  
10:20am Ground 1 Mt Druitt   vs Blacktown  
10:40am Ground 1 Penrith/Blue Mountains   vs Castle Hill  
11:00am Ground 1 Ridges/Hawkesbury   vs Seven Hills/Wenty  
11:20am Ground 1 St Marys   vs Aub/Merry/Parra  
11:40pm Ground 1 Seven Hills/Wenty   vs Mt Druitt  
12:00pm Ground 1 St Marys   vs Penrith/Blue Mountains  
12:20pm Ground 1 Blacktown   vs Ridges/Hawkesbury  
12:40pm Ground 1 Aub / Merry / Parra   vs Castle Hill  
1:20pm Ground 1 1st Pool A   vs 2nd Pool B  
1:40pm Ground 1 1st Pool B   vs 2nd Pool A  
2:20pm Ground 1 Winner Semi Final 1   vs Winner Semi Final 2  
Position Full Name School Name Email Phone
Coach Matt Kean Kingswood Park Public School matthew.kean@det.nsw.edu.au 4721 4414
Convenor Michael Roberts Caddies Creek Public School michael.j.roberts@det.nsw.edu.au 8814 5916

View Results