Results Published

View Full Event Print event option

Day 1 (Wednesday, 5 April 2017)
Program 1

NSW All Schools selected team can now be found in the results section

Results - Selected team
  Name School Association
1  Mitchell Driver South Sydney HS CHS
2 Rixon Wingrove Cardiff HS CHS
3 Liam Holm Oakhill College CIS
4 Thomas Holland Toronto HS CHS
5 Josh Gessner Manly Selective Campus CHS
6  Nicholas Anderson Vine Rhys Central Coast Crammer CIS
7 Christopher Rofe William Clarke College CIS
8 James Boree Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College CIS
9  Luis Gonzalez Turramurra HS CHS
 10 Bicholas Gates De La Salle College CCC
11 Mitchell Ellison Hunter Sports High CHS
12 Ethan Stacey Aquinas Catholic College CCC
13 Lachlan Guileri Marist College Eastwood CCC
14 Ky Jackson Hunter Hills HS CHS
15 Shannon Underhill Ward Hills Sports HS CHS
16 Jack Lee Westfields Sports HS CHS
 17 Patrick Glover Marist College Eastwood CCC
18 Rhys Dewick John Therry Catholic HS CCC

View Full Event