Skip to content

Results Published

View Full Event Print event

The following teams were selected at the selection trials in Term 1. These teams are not associated with the regional associations. All queries should be directed to the School Sport Unit office.

Participating teams
Metropolitan East All Schools Metropolitan West All Schools
Mid North Coast and Inland All Schools Northern Coastal and Inland All Schools
South Coast All Schools Southern Inland All Schools
NSWPSSA Australian Football Primary Girls 12 years and Under State Team 2023
Role Name School
Player Jasmine Shelley Kiama Public School
Player Andi Fields Henschke Public School
Player Hannah Peterson St Phillips Christian College Nulkaba
Player Lara Tsavalias Tharawal Public School
Player Sienna Shackell Murwillumbah East Public School
Player Charlie Orth Balgowlah North Public School
Player Eloise Lawry Pymble Ladies College
Player Leura Russell St Patricks Lochinvar
Player Amelia Topper Bogangar Public School
Player Sabah Paki St Greg’s Campbelltown
Player Pippa O’Grady Tweed Valley Adventist College
Player Frankie Dorsch International Grammar School
Player Sienna Estelle- Burraston Bradbury Public School
Player Frankie Hurley Mater Dei Blakehurst
Player Zali Forrest St Mary’s Erskineville
Player Isla Geddes Albury Public School
Player Audrey O’Brien Holy Spirit Kurri Kurri
Player Indie Champion St Joseph’s Goulburn
Player Sophie McCallum Hunter School of Performing Arts
Player Zara Roper Engadine Public School
Player Keira Eagles St Greg’s Campbelltown
Player Alexis Harrison Griffith East Public School
Player Quin Neyland St Catherine’s Singleton

View Full Event