Results Published

View Full Event Print event option


2019 NSWCHSSA Rugby League 15's- Player of the Trials
Team and number Player School
Gold 8 Luron PATEA The Hills Sports High


2019 NSWCHSSA Rugby League 18's- Player of the Trials
Team and number Player School
Gold 9 David TUI Westfields SHS


Participating teams
Northern 15s Northern 18s
Southern 15s  Southern 18s
Western  15s Western  18s
Sydney Gold  15s Sydney Gold  18s
Sydney Red  15s Sydney Red  18s
President's 15s President's 18s


2019 NSWCHSSA Rugby League 15 years selected squad
Role Name School Association
1 Cliff Ethan Illawarra Sports HS
2 Sio Revalation Westfields Sports HS
3 Parry Cody Farrer Agricultural HS
4 Hassett Harry The Hills Sports HS
5 Hu'hahau Takasima The Hills Sports HS
6 Bunting Tylor The Hills Sports HS
7 Teo Iverson Endeavour Sports HS
8 Patea Luron The Hills Sports HS
9 Scott Billy The Hills Sports HS
10 Saukuru Solomon Westfields Sports HS
11 Vito Lajuan Endeavour Sports HS
12 Leikvoll Callum Dapto HS
13 Maarbani Zak Illawarra Sports HS
14 Wichmann Marbam The Hills Sports
15 Fakaua Tyrell Kirrawee HS
16 Koby Douglas Endeavour Sports HS
17 Tautua Lleyton St Clair HS
18 Quine Jack Kiama HS
19 Fainu Samuel Westfields Sports HS
20 Egan Dylan Kiama HS


Results - 2019 NSWCHSSA Rugby League 18 years selected squad
Role Name School Association
1 Max FEAGAI Illawarra SHS  
2 James SCHILLER Young HS  
3 Matthew FEAGAI Illawarra SHS  
4 Logan MUIR Westfields SHS  
5 Diego BRAVO Georges River College  
6 Junior AMONE Illawarra SHS  
7 Noah GRIFFITHS Bathurst HS  
8 William SAUNDERS Westfields SHS  
9 David TUI Westfields SHS  
10 Faafetai AUTAGAVIA Westfields SHS  
11 Harry CROKER Newcastle HS  
12 Trey MOONEY Westfields SHS  
13 Caleb TOHI Westfields SHS  
14 Tom DEMEIO Endeavour SHS  
15 Aaron SCHOUP Illawarra SHS  
16 Jackson TOPINE East Hills Boys HS  
17 Brayon GUYAN Westfields SHS  
18 Cooper TALAU Westfields SHS  
19 Samuel FOMAI Eagle Vale HS  
20 Kobe DAVIS Singleton HS  

View Full Event