Primary

The primary school state knockout competition for NSW public schools is managed by the NSW Primary Schools Sports Association ( NSWPSSA ). Entries, draws and results are managed by the NSWPSSA Knockout Website.

Secondary

The secondary school state knockout competition for NSW public schools is coordinated at the regional level. 

Regional finalists progress to the state knockout finals series for each sport. These are managed by the NSW Combined High Schools Sports Association ( NSWCHSSA ).

Riverina School Sport 2018 Knockout draws

Sport Convenor Convenor email knockout draw

Australian Rules - Swan Shield

Tim Sanson

timothy.sanson@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Basketball - 15's Boys

Chase Leese

chase.leese4@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Basketball -Open Boys

Chase Leese

chase.leese4@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Basketball - 15's Girls

Robert Rice

robert.rice6@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Basketball - Open Girls

Robert Rice

robert.rice6@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Cricket -Davidson shield

Anthony Bradley

anthony.bradley3@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Cricket - Marie Cornish Shield

Nathan Brookes

nathan.brookes@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Golf - Match Play

Luke Di Salvia

luke.disalvia@det.nsw.edu.au

 download

Hockey - boys

Stuart Morrison

stuart.morrison@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Hockey - girls

Jo Dare

johanna.dare@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Lawn Bowls

Ian Groth

ian.groth@det.nsw.edu,au

download

Netball - Under 15 

Jennifer Vine

jennifer.vine3@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Netball - Opens

Jennifer Vine

jennifer.vine3@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Rugby League - Buckley Shield

Tim Wykes

timothy.wykes@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Rugby League - University Shield

Tim Wykes

timothy.wykes@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Soccer - boys

 Craig Brooker

craig.brooker@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Soccer - girls

Josh Perizzolo

josh.perizzolo@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Softball - girls

Stacey Clark

stacey.hoare@det.nsw.edu.au

downlaod

Squash -boys and girls

Lisa Schmetzer

lisa.schmetzer@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Table Tennis

Ken Smith

kenneth.raymond.smith@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Tennis - boys

Vicki Breust

vicki.breust@det.nsw.edu.au

download

Tennis - girls

Vicki Breust

vicki.breust@det.nsw.edu.au

download
Touch Andrea Francis

andrea.e.fritsch@det.nsw.edu.au

download
Union - girls u16 Andy Bedford

andrew.bedford2@det.nsw.edu.au

download
Union - girls open Andy Bedford

andrew.bedford2@det.nsw.edu.au

 download
Union - Buchan shield Andy Bedford

andrew.bedford2@det.nsw.edu.au

download
Volleyball - boys and girls Tony Wilson

anthony.wilson5@det.nsw.edu.au

download