TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'f' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the zone lists below. 


Bathurst zone

Bathurst PS, Bathurst South PS, Bathurst West PS, Black Springs PS, Capertee PS, Eglinton PS, Kelso PS, Meadow Flat PS, Oberon PS, O'Connell PS, Perthville PS, Raglan PS, Rockley PS, Sofala PS, The Lagoon PS, Wattle Flat PS.

Bourke zone

Bourke PS, Bourke-Walgett SODE, Brewarrina CS, Enngonia PS, Louth PS, Wanaaring PS, Weilmoringle PS.

Cowra zone

Boorowa CS, Canowindra PS, Cowra PS, Gooloogong PS, Greenethorpe PS, Grenfell PS, Holmwood PS, Koorawatha PS, Mulyan PS, Reids Flat PS, Rugby PS, Rye Park PS, Woodstock PS, Wyangala Dam PS.

Cudgegong zone

Bylong Upper PS, Cudgegong Valley PS, Glen Alice PS, Goolma PS, Gulgong PS, Hargraves PS, Hill End PS, Ilford PS, Kandos PS, Lue PS, Mudgee PS, Rylstone PS, Ulan PS, Windeyer PS, Wollar PS.

Dubbo zone

Ballimore PS, Buninyong PS, Dubbo DEC, Dubbo North PS, Dubbo PS, Dubbo South PS, Dubbo West PS, Dunedoo CS, Eumungerie PS, Geurie PS, Gilgandra PS, Mumbil PS, Orana Heights PS, Stuart Town PS, Tooraweenah PS, Wellington PS, Wongarbon PS.

Heritage Country schools zone

Blayney PS, Carcoar PS, Errowanbang PS, Lyndhurst PS, Mandurama PS, Millthorpe PS, Neville PS, Trunkey PS.

Lachlan zone

Bedgerebong PS, Bogan Gate PS, Caragabal PS, Condobolin PS, Corinella PS, Eugowra PS, Forbes North PS, Forbes PS, Middleton PS, Parkes East PS, Parkes PS, Quandialla CS.

Lithgow zone

Cooerwull PS, Cullen Bullen PS, Hampton PS, Lithgow PS, Portland CS, Wallerawang PS, Zig Zag PS.

Lower Lachlan zone

Burcher PS, Euabalong West PS, Lake Cargelligo CS, Naradhan PS, Tallimba PS, Tullibigeal CS, Ungarie CS, West Wyalong PS, Wyalong PS.

Narraf/Gobondery zone

Narromine PS, Peak Hill CS, Tottenham CS, Trangie CS, Trundle CS, Tullamore CS, Warren CS, Yeoval CS.

Nyngbar zone

Cobar PS, Girilambone PS, Hermidale PS, Marra Creek PS, Nyngan PS.

Orange zone

Bletchington PS, Borenore PS, Bowen PS, Calare PS, Canobolas PS, Cargo PS, Clergate PS, Cudal PS, Cumnock PS, Euchareena PS, Glenroi Heights PS, Manildra PS, Molong CS, Mullion Creek PS, Nashdale PS, Orange East PS, Orange PS, Spring Hill PS, Spring Terrace PS.


Anson Street School
Blayney HS
Boorowa CS
Bourke – Walgett SODE
Bourke HS
Brewarrina CS
Broken Hill HS
Canobolas Rural Tech HS
Canowindra HS
Carenne School
Cobar HS
Condoblin HS
Coomealla HS
Cowra HS
Denison College - Bathurst campus
Denison College - Kelso campus
Dubbo School of Distance Education
Dubbo College - Delroy campus
Dubbo College - Senior campus
Dubbo College - South campus
Dunedoo CS
Forbes HS
Gilgandra HS
Gulgong HS
Ivanhoe CS
Kandos HS
Lake Cargelligo CS
Lithgow HS
Menindee CS
Mian School
Molong CS
Mudgee HS
Narromine HS
Nyngan HS
Oberon HS
Orange HS
Parkes HS
Peak Hill CS
Portland CS
Quandialla CS
The Henry Lawson HS
Tottenham CS
Trangie CS
Trundle CS
Tullamore CS
Tullibigeal CS
Ungarie CS
Warren CS
Wellington HS
West Wyalong HS
Wilcannia CS
Willyama HS
Yeoval CS