TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'f' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the district/zone lists below. 

Primary (districts)

Brokers district

Balgownie PS, Corrimal East PS, Fairy Meadow PS, Mt Ousley PS, Pleasant Heights PS, Tarrawanna PS, Towradgi PS.

Central Wollongong district

Coniston PS, Figtree PS, Figtree Heights PS, Gwynneville PS, Keiraville PS, Lindsay Park PS, Mount Keira PS, Mount Kembla PS, Mount St Thomas PS, Nareena Hills PS, West Wollongong PS, Wollongong PS.

Dapto district

Dapto PS, Farmborough Rd PS, Hayes Park PS, Koonawarra PS, Lakelands PS, Mount Brown PS, Unanderra PS.

Eurobodalla district

Batemans Bay PS, Bodalla PS, Braidwood CS, Broulee PS, Central Tilba PS, Milton PS, Mogo PS, Moruya PS, Narooma PS, Sunshine Bay PS, Ulladulla PS.

Far South Coast district

Bega Valley PS, Bemboka PS, Bermagui PS, Candelo PS, Cobargo PS, Eden PS, Merimbula PS, Pambula PS, Quaama PS, Tanja PS, Tathra PS, Towamba PS, Wolumla PS, Wyndham PS.

Goulburn/Crookwell district

Bigga PS, Binda PS, Bradfordville PS, Breadalbane PS, Collector PS, Crookwell PS, Goulburn PS, Goulburn East PS, Goulburn North PS, Goulburn South PS, Goulburn West PS, Laggan PS, Marulan PS, Tarago PS, Taralga PS, Tirranna PS, Windellama PS, Wollondilly PS.

Mid South district

Barrack Heights PS, Flinders PS, Lake Illawarra South PS, Mount Warrigal PS, Primbee PS, Shell Cove PS, Warilla PS, Warilla North PS, Windang PS.

North Wollongong district

Austinmer PS, Bellambi PS, Bulli PS, Coledale PS, Corrimal PS, Otford PS, Russell Vale PS, Scarborough PS, Stanwell Park PS, Thirroul PS, Waniora PS, Woonona PS, Woonona East PS.

Queanbeyan district

Bungendore PS, Captains Flat PS, Gundaroo PS, Jerrabomberra PS, Queanbeyan PS, Queanbeyan East PS, Queanbeyan South PS, Queanbeyan West PS, Sutton PS.

Shoalhaven district

Berry PS, Bomaderry PS, Cambewarra PS, Culburra PS, Falls Creek PS, Greenwell Point PS, Illaroo Road PS, Kangaroo Valley PS, North Nowra PS, Nowra PS, Nowra East PS, Nowra Hill PS, Shoalhaven Heads PS, Terara PS, Callala Bay PS

Snowy Mountains district

Adaminaby PS, Berridale PS, Bibbenluke PS, Bombala PS, Bredbo PS, Cooma PS, Cooma North PS, Dalgety PS, Delegate PS, Jerangle PS, Jindabyne CS, Michelago PS, Nimmitabel PS, Numeralla PS.

South Shoalhaven district

Huskisson PS, Sanctuary Point PS, St George's Basin PS, Sussex Inlet PS, Tomerong PS, Vincentia PS.

South Wollongong district

Berkeley PS, Berkeley West PS, Cringila PS, Kemblawarra PS, Lake Heights PS, Port Kembla PS, Warrawong PS.

Tongarra district

Albion Park PS, Albion Park Rail PS, Balarang PS, Gerringong PS, Jamberoo PS, Kiama PS, Minnamurra PS, Mount Terry PS, Oak Flats PS, Shellharbour PS, Tullimbar PS.

Wingecarribee district

Avoca PS, Berrima PS, Bowral PS, Bundanoon PS, Burrawang PS, Colo Vale PS, Exeter PS, Glenquarry PS, Hill Top PS, Kangaloon PS, Mittagong PS, Moss Vale PS, Penrose PS, Robertson PS, Wingello PS.

Yass district

Berinba PS, Binalong PS, Bowning PS, Dalton PS, Gunning PS, Wee Jasper PS, Yass PS.


Eurobodalla zone 

Batemans Bay HS, Bega HS, Bombala HS, Braidwood CS, Eden HS, Jindabyne CS, Monaro HS, Moruya HS, Narooma HS.

Northern Illawarra zone

Bulli HS, Corrimal HS, Figtree HS, Keira HS, Smith's Hill HS, Wollongong HSPA, Woonona HS.

Shoalhaven zone 

Bomaderry HS, Kiama HS, Nowra Technology HS, Shoalhaven HS, Ulladulla HS, Vincentia HS.

Southern Illawarra zone 

Albion Park HS, Dapto HS, Five Islands Secondary College, Illawarra Sports HS, Kanahooka HS, Lake Illawarra HS, Oak Flats HS, Warilla HS, Warrawong HS.

Tablelands zone 

Bowral HS, Crookwell HS, Goulburn HS, Karabar HS, Moss Vale HS, Mulwaree HS, Queanbeyan HS, Yass HS.