Contacts - executives and conveners

Contact Name Role School
Steven Mead President Brighton-Le-Sands Public School
David Paget Snr vice president Lilli Pilli Public School
Glen Hines Vice president Sutherland Public School
Andrew Marshall Vice president School Sport Unit
Liane Sharp Vice president Yowie Bay Public School
Joanne Williamson Treasurer Cronulla Public School
Andrew Marshall Delegate School Sport Unit
Paul Tindall Delegate Burraneer Bay Public School
Sport Role Contact Name
Primary Athletics Convener Liane Sharp
Primary Athletics Assistant convener Kylie Archer
Primary Athletics Manager Kylie Archer
Primary Athletics Manager Michelle Hanley
Primary Athletics Manager Liane Sharp
Primary Australian Football Convener Andrew Marshall
Primary Australian Football Manager Joe Vitale
Primary Basketball - Boys Convener James Dean
Primary Basketball - Girls Convener Courtney West
Primary Cricket - Boys Convener Justin Mealing
Primary Cricket - Girls Convener Kate Owen
Primary Cross Country Convener Justin Mealing
Primary Cross Country Assistant convener Joanne Williamson
Primary Cross Country Manager Justin Mealing
Primary Cross Country Manager Joanne Williamson
Primary Football (Soccer) - Boys Convener Mat Egan
Primary Football (Soccer) - Girls Convener Deborah Stewart
Primary Golf Convener Tom Cleary
Primary Hockey - Boys Convener Lisa Holmes
Primary Hockey - Girls Convener Janet Matthews
Primary Netball Convener Bronwyn Moar
Primary Rugby League - 11's Convener Brendan Sexty
Primary Rugby League - 11's Manager Mitchell Griffiths
Primary Rugby League - Open Convener Peter Kingham
Primary Rugby League - Open Manager Paul Tindall
Primary Rugby Union Convener Elliott McKimm
Primary Rugby Union Convener Brittney Vanderhart
Primary Softball - Boys Convener Ben Targett
Primary Softball - Girls Convener Kristen Edwards
Primary Swimming Convener Mark Holden
Primary Swimming Assistant convener Rebecca Millar
Primary Swimming Manager Julie Bernhardt
Primary Swimming Manager Rebecca Millar
Primary Swimming Manager Samantha Saia
Primary Tennis Convener Matthew Kerr
Primary Touch Football - Boys Convener Brad Harford
Primary Touch Football - Girls Convener Glen Hines
Contact Name Role School
Dave Haggart President Kogarah High School
Dave Stewart Snr vice president The Jannali High School
Craig Holmes Vice president Heathcote High School
Peter George Treasurer Sydney Secondary College Blackwattle Bay Campus
Gordon Moncrieff Delegate St George Girls High School
Sport Role Contact Name
Secondary Athletics Convener Dave Haggart
Secondary Athletics Assistant convener Gordon Moncrieff
Secondary Athletics Manager Samuel Byrne
Secondary Athletics Manager Dave Haggart
Secondary Athletics Manager Gordon Moncrieff
Secondary Athletics Manager Mandy Robertson
Secondary Australian Football Convener Tyler Smith
Secondary Australian Football Manager Derek Hulme
Secondary Baseball Convener Tony Vosnakis
Secondary Basketball - Boys Convener Lauryn Curtin
Secondary Basketball - Girls Convener Lauryn Curtin
Secondary Bowls Convener Matthew Harivel
Secondary Cricket - Boys Convener Tim Laws
Secondary Cricket - Girls Convener David Williams
Secondary Cross Country Convener Vicki Smith
Secondary Cross Country Assistant convener Karen Goman
Secondary Cross Country Manager Karen Goman
Secondary Cross Country Manager Vicki Smith
Secondary Diving Convener Bruce Riley
Secondary Football (Soccer) - Boys Convener Peter Slater
Secondary Football (Soccer) - Girls Convener Dylan Hughes
Secondary Golf Convener Mick Brooker
Secondary Gymnastics Convener Karen Chalk
Secondary Hockey - Boys Convener Alexandra Lupton
Secondary Hockey - Girls Convener Craig Holmes
Secondary Netball Convener Zoe Liley
Secondary Rugby League Convener Craig Holmes
Secondary Rugby League - 15s Manager Derek Hulme
Secondary Rugby Union - Boys Convener Liam Dwyer
Secondary Rugby Union - Boys Manager Derek Hulme
Secondary Rugby Union - Girls Convener Bruce Riley
Secondary Softball - Boys Convener Nikita Ryan
Secondary Softball - Girls Convener Tracy Clark
Secondary Squash Convener Scott Carpenter
Secondary Swimming Convener Peter George
Secondary Swimming Assistant convener Di Maddern
Secondary Swimming Manager Alicia Burns
Secondary Swimming Manager Peter George
Secondary Swimming Manager Di Maddern
Secondary Table Tennis Convener Bruce Riley
Secondary Tennis - Boys Convener Greg Westwood
Secondary Tennis - Girls Convener Jesse Richardson
Secondary Touch Football - Boys Convener Dave Stewart
Secondary Touch Football - Girls Convener Matthew Wood
Secondary Volleyball - Boys Convener Michael Kay
Secondary Volleyball - Girls Convener Jacob Appleby
Secondary Water Polo - Boys Convener Mark Holden
Secondary Water Polo - Girls Convener Mitchell Scott