Skip to content

Sporting zones

TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'F' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the zone lists below. 


Far North Coast zone

Secretary: Michele Woods, Centaur PS (07) 5524 9655

Website: Far North Coast PSSA Website

Ballina PS, Bangalow PS, Banora Point PS, Bilambil PS, Bogangar PS, Broadwater PS, Brunswick Heads PS, Burringbar PS, Byron Bay PS, Cabbage Tree Island PS, Carool PS, Centaur PS, Chillingham PS, Condong PS, Coorabell PS, Crabbes Creek PS, Crystal Creek PS, Cudgen PS, Dungay PS, Duranbah PS, Durrumbul PS, Empire Vale PS, Evans Head CS, Fernleigh PS, Fingal Head PS, Goonengerry PS, Kingscliff PS, Lennox Head PS, Main Arm Upper PS, Mullumbimby PS, Murwillumbah East PS, Murwillumbah PS, Newrybar PS, Ocean Shores PS, Pottsville Beach PS, Southern Cross PS, Stokers Siding PS, Terranora PS, Teven-Tinterbar PS, The Pocket PS, Tumbulgum PS, Tweed Heads PS, Tweed Heads South PS, Tyalgum PS, Uki PS, Wardell PS, Wilsons Creek PS.

Lower North Coast zone

Secretary: Kristina Giorgi, Aldavilla PS (02) 6563 1141

Website: Lower North Coast PSSA Website

Aldavilla PS, Beechwood PS, Bellbrook PS, Comboyne PS, Crescent Head PS, Frederickton PS, Gladstone PS, Greenhill PS, Hastings PS, Herons Creek PS, Huntingdon PS, Kempsey East PS, Kempsey South PS, Kempsey West PS, Kendall PS, Kinchela PS, Lake Cathie PS, Laurieton PS, Long Flat PS, Lord Howe Island CS, North Haven PS, Port Macquarie PS, Rollands Plains Upper PS, Smithtown PS, South West Rocks PS, Tacking Point PS, Telegraph Point PS, Wauchope PS, Westport PS, Willawarrin PS.

Mid North Coast zone

Secretary:  Howard Avery, Grafton PS (02) 6642 1000

Website: Mid North Coast PSSA Website

Baryulgil PS, Bellingen PS, Boambee PS, Bonville PS, Bowraville CS, Coffs Harbour PS, Copmanhurst PS, Coramba PS, Corindi PS, Coutts Crossing PS, Cowper PS, Crossmaglen PS, Dorrigo PS, Dundurrabin PS, Eungai PS, Frank Partridge VC PS, Gillwinga PS, Glenreagh PS, Grafton PS, Hernani PS, Karangi PS, Kororo PS, Lawrence PS, Lowanna PS, Macksville PS, Medlow PS, Mullaway PS, Nambucca Heads PS, Nana Glen PS, Narranga PS, Nymboida PS, Orama PS, Orara Upper PS, Raleigh PS, Repton PS, Sandy Beach PS, Sawtell PS, Scotts Head PS, South Grafton PS, Stuarts Point PS, Toormina PS, Tucabia PS, Tyalla PS, Ulmarra PS, Ulong PS, Urunga PS, Westlawn PS, William Bayldon PS, Woolgoolga PS, Wooli PS.

Northern Rivers zone

Secretary: Kylie Organ, The Channon PS (02) 6688 6236

Website: Northern Rivers PSSA Website

Afterlee PS, Albert Park PS, Alstonville PS, Barkers Vale PS, Bexhill PS, Blakebrook PS, Bonalbo PS, Caniaba PS, Casino PS, Casino West PS, Chatsworth Island PS, Clunes PS, Coffee Camp PS, Collins Creek PS, Coraki PS, Corndale PS, Drake PS, Dunoon PS,  Eltham PS, Eureka PS, Evans River PS, Goolmangar PS, Goonellabah PS, Gulmarrad PS, Harwood Island PS, Iluka PS, Jiggi PS, Kyogle PS, Larnook PS, Leeville PS, Lismore Heights PS, Lismore PS, Lismore South PS, Maclean PS, Manifold PS, Modanville PS, Mummulgum PS, Nimbin PS, Old Bonalbo PS, Palmers Island PS, Rappville PS, Rosebank PS, Rous PS, Rukenvale PS, Stratheden PS, Tabulam PS, The Channon PS, The Risk PS, Tregeagle PS, Tuntable Creek PS, Upper Coopers Creek PS, Urbenville PS, Whian Whian PS, Wiangaree PS, Wilsons Park PS, Wollongbar PS, Woodburn PS, Woodenbong PS, Wyrallah PS, Wyrallah Road PS, Yamba PS.


Far North Coast zone

Secretary: Mitch Lambert, Wollumbin HS (02) 6672 5121

Website: Far North Coast CHS Zone Website

Ballina Coast HS, Banora Point HS, Byron Bay HS, Kingscliff HS, Mullumbimby HS, Murwillumbah HS, Southern Cross SDE, Tweed River HS, Wollumbin HS.

Lower North Coast zone

Secretary: Rowena Hensley, Kempsey HS (02) 6562 6166 

Website: TBA

Bowraville CS, Camden Haven HS, HSC Port Macquarie, HSC Westport, Kempsey HS, Macksville HS, Melville HS, Nambucca Heads HS,  Wauchope HS, .

Mid North Coast zone

Secretary: Mat McKee, South Grafton HS (02) 6642 1466

Website: Mid North Coast CHS Zone Website

Bellingen HS, Coffs Harbour HS, Coffs Harbour Senior College, Coffs Harbour Learning Centre, Dorrigo HS, Grafton HS, Orara HS, South Grafton HS, Toormina HS, Woolgoolga HS.

Northern Rivers zone

Secretary: Thaya Evenden - Casino HS (02) 6662 3077

Website: Northern Rivers CHS Zone Website

Alstonville HS, Bonalbo CS, Casino HS, Evans River CS, Kyogle HS, Maclean HS, Nimbin CS, TRSC Kadina HS, TRSC Lismore HS, TRSC Richmond River HS, Woodenbong CS.


Disclaimer: The zone website links found on this page are provided with the intention of increasing the information available to you. The NSW Department of Education has no control over linked websites, and is not responsible for the views, opinions, standards or information expressed on linked websites. The provision of a link does not imply that the NSW Department of Education endorses those websites or the people or companies who own them, and vice versa. Please also refer to the NSW Government’s full disclaimer regarding links to external sites.