Skip to content

Sporting zones

TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'f' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the zone lists below. 


Albury zone

Albury PS, Albury North PS, Albury West PS, Corowa PS, Corowa South PS, Glenroy PS, Hume PS, Lavington PS, Lavington East PS, Springdale Heights PS, Thurgoona PS.

Ardlethan/Coolamon zone

Ardlethan PS, Ariah Park PS, Barellan PS, Beckom PS, Coolamon PS, Ganmain PS, Marrar PS, Matong PS.

Cootamundra zone

Barmedman PS, Binalong PS, Cootamundra PS, EA Southee PS, Eurongilly PS, Illabo PS, Jugiong PS, Junee PS, Junee North PS, Murrumburrah PS, Stockinbingal PS, Temora PS, Temora West, PS, Wallendbeen PS.

Deniliquin zone

Blighty PS, Booligal PS, Bunnaloo PS, Carrathool PS, Conargo PS, Deniliquin North PS, Deniliquin South PS, Edward PS, Hay PS, Mathoura PS, Mayrung PS, Moama PS.

Finley zone

Barooga PS, Berrigan PS, Finley PS, Jerilderie PS, Lowesdale PS, Mulwala PS, Oaklands PS, Savernake PS, Tocumwal PS, Urana PS.

Griffith zone

Beelbangera PS, Binya PS, Coleambally CS, Darlington Point PS, Goolgowi PS, Griffith PS, Griffith East PS, Griffith North PS, Hanwood PS, Hillston CS, Lake Wyangan PS, Rankins Springs PS, Tharbogang PS, Weethalle PS, Yenda PS, Yoogali PS.

Highlands zone

Adelong PS, Batlow PS, Bongongo PS, Brungle PS, Cabramurra PS, Franklin PS, Gundagai PS, Gundagai South PS, Humula PS, Khancoban PS, Nangus PS, Rosewood PS, Talbingo PS, Tumbarumba PS, Tumut PS.

Leeton/Narrandera zone

Grong Grong PS, Leeton PS, Murrami PS, Narrandera PS, Parkview PS, Wamoon PS, Whitton PS, Yanco PS.

Moulamein zone

Balranald CS, Barham PS, Mallan PS, Moulamein PS, Tooleybuc CS, Wakool PS.

Southern Riverina zone

Boree Creek PS, Brocklesby PS, Burrumbuttock PS, Culcairn PS, Gerogery PS, Henty PS, Holbrook PS, Howlong PS, Jindera PS, Lockhart CS, Milbrulong PS, Mullengandra PS, Pleasant Hills PS, Rand PS, Table Top PS, Walbundrie PS, Walla Walla PS, Yerong Creek PS.

Wagga Wagga zone

Ashmont PS, Collingullie PS, Estella PS, Forest Hill PS, Kapooka PS, Kooringal PS, Ladysmith PS, Lake Albert PS, Mount Austin PS, North Wagga PS, South Wagga PS, Sturt PS, Tarcutta PS, The Rock CS, Tolland PS, Turvey Park PS, Uranquinty PS, Wagga Wagga PS.

Young Zone

Bribbaree PS, Maimaru PS, Monteagle PS, Wombat PS, Young PS, Young North PS.

Secondary (*zones) 

* In this region schools can also be classified into districts.

Albury zone 

Albury HS, Billabong HS, Corowa HS, James Fallon HS, Murray HS.

Deniliquin zone

Balranald CS, Barham HS, Deniliquin HS, Finley HS, Hay War Memorial HS, Tooleybuc CS.

Griffith zone

Coleambally CS, Hillston CS, Leeton HS, Murrumbidgee Regional HS, Narrandera HS, Yanco Agricultural HS.


Lockhart CS, Oaklands CS, The Rock CS, Urana CS.

Southern Slopes zone 

Batlow Technology HS, Cootamundra HS, Gundagai HS, Junee HS, Murrumburrah HS, Temora HS, Tumbarumba HS, Tumut HS, Young HS.

Wagga Wagga zone

Kooringal HS, Mount Austin HS, Wagga Wagga HS.

Zone F

Ardlethan CS, Ariah Park CS, Barellan CS, Coolamon CS.