Skip to content

Sporting zones


TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'f' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the district/zone lists below. 

Primary (districts)

North Wollongong District- black/ gold

Austinmer PS, Bellambi PS, Bulli PS, Coledale PS, Corrimal PS, Corrimal East PS, Helensburgh PS, Otford PS, Russell Vale PS, Scarborough PS, Stanwell Park PS, Tarrawanna PS, Thirroul PS, Towradgi PS, Waniora PS, Woonona PS, Woonona East PS

South Wollongong District- black/ blue/ white/ yellow

Berkeley PS, Berkeley West PS, Cringila PS, Dapto PS, Farmborough Road PS, Hayes Park PS, Kemblawarra PS, Koonawarra PS, Lakelands PS, Lake Heights PS, Port Kembla PS, Mount Brown PS, Unanderra PS, Warrawong PS

Mid South District- blue/green/white

Balarang PS, Barrack Heights PS, Flinders PS, Lake South PS, Oak Flats PS, Primbee PS, Mount Warrigal PS, Shell Cove PS, Shellharbour PS, Warilla PS, Warilla North PS, Windang PS

  • President - Tina Barrett (Shellharbour) 
  • Vice President - Kendra Bell (Primbee)
  • Secretary -  TBC
  • Treasurer - Christie McLachlan (Warilla) 
  • Swim Convener - Kendra (Primbee) & Melissa Walker Carnival date: Monday 15th February 2021
  • Cross Country Convener - Jessica Reeve (Shellcove) & Rachel Condran Carnival date: Friday 7 May 2021
  • Athletics Convener - Paul Brown (Flinders) & Tina Barrett Carnival date: Friday 30th July, 2021

Tongarra District - lime green

Albion Park PS, Albion Park Rail PS, Berry PS, Gerringong PS, Jamberoo PS, Kiama PS, Minnamurra PS, Mount Terry PS, Tullimbar PS

  • President - Adam Simpson (Berry) 
  • Vice President - Dee McDonald
  • Secretary - Sheree Payne (Kiama) 
  • Treasurer - TBC
  • Swimming Convener - Sharon Behl-Shanks (Jamberoo) Carnival date 
  • Cross Country Convener - Matthew Fownes (Mt Terry) Carnival date: 
  • Athletics Convener - TBC Carnival date: 

Shoalhaven District- teal

Bomaderry PS, Callala PS, Cambewarra PS, Culburra PS, Falls Creek PS, Greenwell Point PS, Huskisson PS, Illaroo Road PS, Kangaroo Valley PS, North Nowra PS, Nowra PS, Nowra East PS, Nowra Hill PS, Sanctuary Point PS, Shoalhaven Heads PS, St Georges Basin PS, Sussex Inlet PS, Terara PS, Tomerong PS, Vincentia PS 

  • President - Vicki Bennett (Cambewarra) 
  • Vice President - Dave Farrow (Shoalhaven Heads) 
  • Secretary - Jacob Barnes (Illaroo Road) 
  • Treasurer - TBC
  • Swim Convener - Derek Hauwert (Vincentia) Carnival date: 
  • Cross Country Convener - Darren Vidler (Huskisson) Carnival date; 
  • Athletics Convener - Jacob Barnes (Illaroo Road) Carnival date: 

Wingecarribee District- blue/ white

Avoca PS, Berrima PS, Bowral PS, Bundanoon PS, Burrawang PS, Colo Vale PS, Exeter PS, Glenquarry PS, Hill Top PS, Kangaloon PS, Mittagong PS, Moss Vale PS, Penrose PS, Robertson PS, Wingello PS

Goulburn/Crookwell District- maroon/ white

Bigga PS, Binda PS,Bradfordville PS, Breadalbane PS, Collector PS, Crookwell PS Goulburn PS, Goulburn East PS, Goulburn North PS, Goulburn South PS, Goulburn West PS, Laggan PS, Marulan PS, Tallong PS, Tarago PS, Taralga PS, Tirranna PS, Windellama PS, Wollondilly PS

Yass District- black/ white

Berinba PS, Bowning PS, Dalton PS, Gunning PS, Rye Park PS, Wee Jasper PS, Yass PS

Queanbeyan District- maroon/ white

Braidwood CS, Bungendore PS, Captains Flat PS, Finigan School of Distance Education, Gundaroo PS, Jerrabomberra PS, Queanbeyan PS, Queanbeyan East PS, Queanbeyan South PS, Queanbeyan West PS, Sutton PS

Snowy Mountains District- blue/ yellow

Adaminaby PS, Berridale PS, Bombala PS, Bredbo PS, Cooma PS, Cooma North PS, Dalgety PS, Delegate PS, Jerangle PS, Jindabyne PS, Michelago PS, Nimmitabel PS

  • President - Brad Austin (Nimmitabel PS) 
  • Secretary - Jo Tozer (Cooma North PS) 
  • Treasurer - Pamela Anderson (Cooma PS) 
  • Swimming Convener - Laura Sky (Cooma North PS) Carnival date: 
  • Cross Country Convener - Brad Austin (Nimmitabel PS) Carnival date: 
  • Athletics Convener - Tracey Southam (Berridale PS) Carnival date: 

Eurobodalla District- red/ blue/ white

Batemans Bay PS, Bodalla PS, Broulee PS, Central Tilba PS, Milton PS, Mogo PS, Moruya PS, Narooma PS, Sunshine Bay PS, Ulladulla PS

Sapphire Coast District- blue/ green

Bega Valley PS, Bemboka PS, Bermagui PS, Candelo PS, Cobargo PS, Eden PS, Merimbula PS, Pambula PS, Quaama PS, Tanja PS, Tathra PS, Towamba PS, Wolumla PS, Wyndham PS


Eurobodalla zone 

Batemans Bay HS, Bega HS, Bombala HS, Braidwood CS, Eden HS, Jindabyne CS, Monaro HS, Moruya HS, Narooma HS.

Northern Illawarra zone

Bulli HS, Corrimal HS, Figtree HS, Keira HS, Smith's Hill HS, Wollongong HSPA, Woonona HS.

Shoalhaven zone 

Bomaderry HS, Kiama HS, Nowra Technology HS, Shoalhaven HS, Ulladulla HS, Vincentia HS.

Southern Illawarra zone 

Albion Park HS, Dapto HS, Five Islands Secondary College, Illawarra Sports HS, Kanahooka HS, Lake Illawarra HS, Oak Flats HS, Warilla HS, Warrawong HS.

Tablelands zone 

Bowral HS, Crookwell HS, Goulburn HS, Karabar HS, Moss Vale HS, Mulwaree HS, Queanbeyan HS, Yass HS.