Skip to content

Sporting zones


TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'f' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the district/zone lists below. 

Primary (districts)

North Wollongong District - black/ gold (part of Northern Illawarra Zone)

Austinmer PS, Bellambi PS, Bulli PS, Coledale PS, Corrimal PS, Corrimal East PS, Helensburgh PS, Otford PS, Russell Vale PS, Scarborough PS, Stanwell Park PS, Tarrawanna PS, Thirroul PS, Towradgi PS, Waniora PS, Woonona PS, Woonona East PS

Berkeley PS, Berkeley West PS, Cringila PS, Dapto PS, Farmborough Road PS, Hayes Park PS, Kemblawarra PS, Koonawarra PS, Lakelands PS, Lake Heights PS, Port Kembla PS, Mount Brown PS, Unanderra PS, Warrawong PS

Balarang PS, Barrack Heights PS, Flinders PS, Lake South PS, Oak Flats PS, Primbee PS, Mount Warrigal PS, Shell Cove PS, Shellharbour PS, Warilla PS, Warilla North PS, Windang PS

Tongarra District - lime green (part of Nowra Zone)

Albion Park PS, Albion Park Rail PS, Berry PS, Gerringong PS, Jamberoo PS, Kiama PS, Minnamurra PS, Mount Terry PS, Tullimbar PS

Shoalhaven District - teal (part of Nowra Zone)

Bomaderry PS, Callala PS, Cambewarra PS, Culburra PS, Falls Creek PS, Greenwell Point PS, Huskisson PS, Illaroo Road PS, Kangaroo Valley PS, North Nowra PS, Nowra PS, Nowra East PS, Nowra Hill PS, Sanctuary Point PS, Shoalhaven Heads PS, St Georges Basin PS, Sussex Inlet PS, Terara PS, Tomerong PS, Vincentia PS 

Wingecarribee District - blue/ white (part of Tablelands Zone)

Avoca PS, Berrima PS, Bowral PS, Bundanoon PS, Burrawang PS, Colo Vale PS, Exeter PS, Glenquarry PS, Hill Top PS, Kangaloon PS, Mittagong PS, Moss Vale PS, Penrose PS, Robertson PS, Wingello PS

Goulburn/Crookwell District - maroon/ white (part of Tablelands Zone)

Bigga PS, Binda PS,Bradfordville PS, Breadalbane PS, Collector PS, Crookwell PS Goulburn PS, Goulburn East PS, Goulburn North PS, Goulburn South PS, Goulburn West PS, Laggan PS, Marulan PS, Tallong PS, Tarago PS, Taralga PS, Tirranna PS, Windellama PS, Wollondilly PS

Yass District - black/ white (part of Tablelands Zone)

Berinba PS, Bowning PS, Dalton PS, Gunning PS, Murrumbateman PS, Rye Park PS, Wee Jasper PS, Yass PS

Queanbeyan District - maroon/ white (part of Tablelands Zone)

Braidwood CS, Bungendore PS, Captains Flat PS, Finigan School of Distance Education, Googong PS,  Gundaroo PS, Jerrabomberra PS, Queanbeyan PS, Queanbeyan East PS, Queanbeyan South PS, Queanbeyan West PS, Sutton PS

  • President - Richard Hancock (Jerrabomberra) 
  • Secretary - Natalie Tolmie (Jerrabomberra) 
  • Treasurer - Emily Howarth (Bungendore) 
  • Swimming Convener - Emily Howarth (Bungedore) Carnival date: 24 February 2023
  • Cross Country Convener - Kim Eggleton (Sutton) Carnival date: 5 May 2023
  • Athletics Convener - Mark Semmler (Queanbeyan) Carnival date: 8 June  2023

Snowy Mountains District - blue/ yellow (part of Tablelands Zone)

Adaminaby PS, Berridale PS, Bombala PS, Bredbo PS, Cooma PS, Cooma North PS, Dalgety PS, Delegate PS, Jerangle PS, Jindabyne PS, Michelago PS, Nimmitabel PS

Eurobodalla District - red/ blue/ white (part of Far South Coast Zone)

Batemans Bay PS, Bodalla PS, Broulee PS, Central Tilba PS, Milton PS, Mogo PS, Moruya PS, Narooma PS, Sunshine Bay PS, Ulladulla PS

Sapphire Coast District - blue/green/yellow (part of Far South Coast Zone)

Bega Valley PS, Bemboka PS, Bermagui PS, Candelo PS, Cobargo PS, Eden PS, Merimbula PS, Pambula PS, Quaama PS, Tanja PS, Tathra PS, Towamba PS, Wolumla PS, Wyndham PS


Eurobodalla zone 

Batemans Bay HS, Bega HS, Bombala HS, Braidwood CS, Eden HS, Jindabyne CS, Monaro HS, Moruya HS, Narooma HS.

Northern Illawarra zone

Bulli HS, Corrimal HS, Figtree HS, Keira HS, Smith's Hill HS, Wollongong HSPA, Woonona HS.

Shoalhaven zone 

Bomaderry HS, Kiama HS, Nowra Technology HS, Shoalhaven HS, Ulladulla HS, Vincentia HS.

Southern Illawarra zone 

Albion Park HS, Dapto HS, Five Islands Secondary College, Illawarra Sports HS, Kanahooka HS, Lake Illawarra HS, Oak Flats HS, Warilla HS, Warrawong HS.

  • President - Lisa de Jager (Albion Park HS) 
  • Vice President - Simone Boulton (Warilla HS)
  • Secretary - Amy Child (Illawarra Sports HS)
  • Treasurer - Annalisa Reeves (Dapto HS)
  • Swimming Convener: Annalisa Reeves (Dapto HS) 

  • Cross Country Convener: Melanie Tregoning (Warilla HS) 

  • Athletics Convener: Patrick McPhillips (Illawarra Sports HS)

Tablelands zone 

Bowral HS, Bundgendore HS, Crookwell HS, Goulburn HS, Jerrabomberra HS, Karabar HS, Moss Vale HS, Mulwaree HS, Queanbeyan HS, Yass HS,