Skip to content

Sporting zones

TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'f' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the zone lists below. 


Bankstown zone

Banksia Road PS, Bankstown North PS, Bankstown PS, Bankstown West PS, Bass Hill PS, Berala PS, Birrong PS, Chester Hill PS, Chullora PS, Condell Park PS, Georges Hall PS, Greenacre PS, Regents Park PS, Villawood East PS, Wattawa Heights PS, Yagoona PS.

2023 Bankstown PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 128KB)

Campbelltown zone

Ambarvale PS, Appin PS, Blairmount PS, Bradbury PS, Briar Road PS, Campbelltown East PS, Campbelltown North PS, Campbelltown PS, Claymore PS, John Warby PS, Kentlyn PS, Leumeah PS, Rosemeadow PS, Ruse PS, St Helens Park PS, Thomas Acres PS, Woodland Road PS.

2023 Campbelltown PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 133KB)

East Hills zone

Bankstown Infants, East Hills PS, Milperra PS, Padstow Heights PS, Padstow North PS, Padstow Park PS, Panania North PS, Panania PS, Picnic Point PS, Revesby PS, Revesby South PS, Tower Street PS.

2023 East Hills PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 131KB)

Green Valley zone

Ashcroft PS, Austral PS, Bonnyrigg Heights PS, Bonnyrigg PS, Bringelly PS, Busby PS, Busby West PS, Cartwright PS, Green Valley PS, Greenway Park PS, Heckenberg PS, Hinchinbrook PS,  Hoxton Park PS, Leppington PS, Middleton Grange PS, Miller PS, Mount Pritchard East PS, Mount Pritchard PS, Rossmore PS, Sadleir PS.

2023 Green Valley PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 132KB)

Horsley zone

Bossley Park PS, Cabramatta West PS, Canley Heights PS, Cecil Hills PS, Edensor Park PS, Fairfield Heights PS, Fairfield West PS, Governor Phillip King PS, Harrington Street PS, Horsley Park PS, Kemps Creek PS, King Park PS, Prairievale PS, Smithfield PS, Smithfield West PS, St Johns Park PS, William Stimson PS.

2023 Horsley PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 144KB)

Lansdowne zone

Cabramatta PS, Canley Vale PS, Carramar PS, Chester Hill North PS, Fairfield PS, Fairvale PS, Lansvale East PS, Lansvale PS, Old Guildford PS, Villawood North PS, Warwick Farm PS, Yennora PS.

2023 Lansdowne PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 142KB)

Liverpool zone

Casula PS, Chipping Norton PS, Dalmeny PS, Hammondville PS, Holsworthy PS, Liverpool PS, Liverpool West PS, Lurnea PS, Marsden Road PS, Newbridge Heights PS, Nuwarra PS, Prestons PS, Wattle Grove PS.

2023 Liverpool PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 136KB)

Macarthur zone

Barramurra PS, Cobbitty PS, Currans Hill PS, Denham Court PS, Gledswood Hills PS, Gregory Hills PS, Harrington Park PS, Mount Annan PS, Narellan PS, Narellan Vale PS, Oran Park PS, Warragamba PS.

2023 Macarthur PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 142KB)

Razorback zone

Bargo PS, Buxton PS, Camden PS, Camden South PS, Cawdor PS, Douglas Park PS, Elderslie PS, Mawarra PS, Mount Hunter PS, Oakdale PS, Picton PS, Spring Farm PS, Tahmoor PS, The Oaks PS, Thirlmere PS, Wilton PS, Yanderra PS.

2022 Razorback PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 132KB)

The Fields zone

Bardia PS, Campbellfield PS, Curran PS, Edmondson Park, Eschol Park PS, Glenfield PS, Glenwood PS, Guise PS, Ingleburn PS, Kearns PS, Macquarie Fields PS, Minto PS, Robert Townson PS, Sackville Street PS, Sarah Redfern PS, St Andrews PS, The Grange PS.  (Lurnea PS & Marsden Road PS - Gala Days Only)

2023 The Fields PSSA zone contacts (DOCX 127KB)


Bankstown zone

Bass HS, Birrong Boys HS, Chester Hill HS, Condell Park HS, East Hills Boys HS, Moorebank HS, Picnic Point HS, Punchbowl Boys HS, Sefton HS, Sir Joseph Banks HS, Strathfield South HS.

2023 SSSA Bankstown zone contacts (DOCX 167KB)

Bernera zone

Ashcroft HS, Bonnyrigg HS, Cabramatta HS, Cecil Hills HS, Hoxton Park HS, James Busby HS, John Edmondson HS, Lawrence Hagraves HS, Liverpool Boys HS, Miller HS.

2023 SSSA Bernera zone contacts (DOCX 148KB)

Edmondson Girls zone

Bankstown Girls HS, Birrong Girls HS, East Hills Girls HS, Liverpool Girls HS.

2023 SSSA Edmondson Girls zone contacts (DOCX 123KB)

Fisher zone

Airds HS, Ambarvale HS, Campbelltown HS, Eagle Vale HS, Leumeah HS, Sarah Redfern HS.

2023 SSSA Fisher zone contacts (DOCX 141KB)

Hume zone

Campbell House School, Casula HS, Holsworthy HS, Hurlstone Agricultural HS, Ingleburn HS, James Meehan HS, Lurnea HS, Macquarie Fields HS.

2022 SSSA Hume zone contacts (DOCX 157KB)

Lansdowne zone

Bossley Park HS, Canley Vale HS, Fairfield HS, Fairvale HS, Prairiewood HS, St Johns Park HS.

2023 SSSA Lansdowne zone contacts (DOCX 141KB)

Macarthur zone

Camden HS, Elderslie HS, Elizabeth Macarthur HS, Mount Annan HS, Oran Park HS, Picton HS, Robert Townson HS, Thomas Reddall HS.

2023 SSSA Macarthur zone contacts (DOCX 142KB)

Westfields zone

Westfields Sports HS.

2023 SSSA Westfields zone contacts (DOCX 146KB)