Skip to content

Sporting zones

TIP: To find a school press the 'ctrl' button and the 'f' button at the same time. This will generate a search tool bar where you can enter the school name and it will find it in the zone lists below.


Some zones have their own websites. Click on the zone name to be directed to their website.

Auburn zone

Auburn North PS, Auburn PS, Auburn West PS, Blaxcell Street PS, Granville East PS, Granville PS, Granville South PS, Guildford PS, Guildford West PS, Lidcombe PS, Merrylands East PS, Rosehill PS.

Contact list (DOCX 76.5KB)

Blacktown zone

Barnier PS, Blacktown South PS, Blacktown West PS, Glendenning PS, Hambledon PS, Marayong Heights PS, Marayong PS, Marayong South PS, Quakers Hill PS, Shelley PS, Walters Road PS, William Dean PS.

Contact list (DOCX 97KB)

Blue Mountains zone

Blackheath PS, Blaxland East PS, Blaxland PS, Ellison PS, Falconbridge PS, Glenbrook PS, Hazelbrook PS, Katoomba North PS, Katoomba PS, Lapstone PS, Lawson PS, Leura PS, Megalong PS, Mount Riverview PS, Mount Victoria PS, Springwood PS, Warrimoo PS, Wentworth Falls PS, Winmalee PS.

Contact list (DOCX 27.48KB)

Castle Hill zone

Baulkham Hills North PS, Beaumont Hills PS, Bella Vista PS, Carlingford West PS, Castle Hill PS, Crestwood PS, Excelsior PS, Glenhaven PS, Jasper Road PS, Kellyville PS, Matthew Pearce PS, Murray Farm PS, North Rocks PS, Northmead PS, Samuel Gilbert PS, Sherwood Ridge PS, Winston Heights PS, Winston Hills PS.

Contact list (DOCX 92.5KB)

Hawkesbury zone

Bilpin PS, Bligh Park PS, Castlereagh PS, Cattai PS, Colo Heights PS, Comleroy Road PS, Ebenezer PS, Freemans Reach PS, Glossodia PS, Grose View PS, Hobartville PS, Kurmond PS, Kurrajong East PS, Kurrajong North PS, Kurrajong PS, Londonderry PS, Macdonald Valley PS, Maraylya PS, Maroota PS,  Pitt Town PS, Richmond North PS, Richmond PS, Vineyard PS, Wilberforce PS,, Windsor Park PS, Windsor PS, Windsor South PS, Wisemans Ferry PS.

Contact list (DOCX 92KB)

Mount Druitt zone

Bidwill PS, Blackett PS, Crawford PS, Dawson PS, Doonside PS, Eastern Creek PS, Emerton PS, Hassall Grove PS, Hebersham PS, Lethbridge Park PS, Madang Avenue PS, Minchinbury PS, Mount Druitt PS, Noumea PS,  Plumpton PS, Rooty Hill PS, Shalvey PS, Tregear PS, Whalan PS, Willmot PS.

Contact list - 2023 (DOCX 102KB)

Parramatta/Merrylands zone

Bayanami PS, Burnside PS, Carlingford PS, Dundas PS, Ermington West PS, Greystanes PS, Hilltop Road PS, Merrylands PS, Oatlands PS, Parramatta East PS, Parramatta North PS, Parramatta PS, Parramatta West PS, Ringrose PS, Rydalmere East PS, Rydalmere PS, Sherwood Grange PS, Telopea PS, Widemere PS, Yates Avenue PS.

Contact list (DOCX 96.77KB)

Penrith zone

Braddock PS, Cambridge Gardens PS, Cambridge Park PS,  Claremont Meadows PS, Emu Heights PS, Emu Plains PS, Glenmore Park PS, Henry Fulton PS, Jamisontown PS, Jordan Springs PS, Kingswood Park PS, Kingswood PS, Kingswood South PS, Leonay PS, Llandilo PS, Luddenham PS, Mulgoa PS, Nangamay PS, Orchard Hills PS, Penrith PS, Penrith South PS, Regentville PS, Samuel Terry PS, Surveyors Creek PS, Wallacia PS, Werrington County PS, Werrington PS, York PS.

Contact list (DOCX 25.3KB)

Ridges zone 

Galungara PS, Ironbark Ridge PS, John Palmer PS, Kellyville Ridge PS, Kenthurst PS, Marsden Park PS, Northbourne PS, North Kellyville PS, Oakville PS, Parklea PS, Quakers Hill East PS, Riverbank PS, Riverstone PS, Rouse Hill PS, Schofields PS

Contact list (DOCX 103.42KB) 

St Marys zone

Banks PS, Bennett Road PS, Blackwell PS, Clairgate PS, Colyton PS, James Erskine PS, Oxley Park PS, Ropes Crossing PS, St Clair PS, St Marys North PS, St Marys PS, St Marys South PS.

Contact list (DOCX 93.70KB)

Wenty/Seven Hills zone

Beresford Road PS, Bert Oldfield PS, Blacktown North PS, Caddies Creek PS, Darcy Road PS, Girraween PS, Kings Langley PS, Lalor Park PS, Lynwood Park PS, Metella Road PS, Pendle Hill PS, Seven Hills North PS, Seven Hills PS, Seven Hills West PS, The Meadows, Toongabbie East PS, Toongabbie PS, Toongabbie West PS, Vardys Road PS, Wentworthville PS, Westmead PS.

Contact list - 2023 (DOCX 106KB)


Some zones have their own websites. Click on the zone name to be directed to their website.

Blacktown zone

Blacktown Boys HS, Blacktown Girls HS, Evans HS, Girraween HS, Mitchell HS, Quakers Hill HS, Riverstone HS, Seven Hills HS, Wyndham College.

Contact list - 2023 (DOCX 106KB)

Hills zone

Baulkham Hills HS, Castle Hill HS, Cumberland HS, James Ruse Agricultural HS, Model Farms HS, Muirfield HS, Northmead HS.

Contact list (DOCX 98KB)

Macquarie zone

Colo HS, Crestwood HS, Glenwood HS, Hawkesbury HS, Kellyville HS, Richmond HS, Rouse Hill HS, The Ponds HS, Windsor HS.

Contact list (DOCX 124.42KB)

Mount Druitt zone

Chifley College Bidwill campus, Chifley College Dunheved campus, Chifley College Mount Druitt campus, Chifley College Senior campus, Chifley College Shalvey campus, Doonside HS, Plumpton HS, Rooty Hill HS.

Contact list - 2023 (DOCX 146KB)

Nepean zone

Blaxland HS, Glenmore Park HS, Jamison HS, Katoomba HS, Nepean HS, Penrith HS, Springwood HS, Winmalee HS.

Contact list (DOCX 113.15KB)

Prospect zone

Arthur Phillip HS, Auburn Girls HS, Granville Boys HS, Granville South HS, Greystanes HS, Holroyd HS, Merrylands HS, Parramatta HS, Pendle Hill HS.

Contact list (DOCX 140.29KB)

The Hills Sports zone

The Hills Sports High School

Contact list (DOCX 131KB)

Werrington zone

Cambridge Park HS, Colyton HS, Cranebrook HS, Erskine Park HS, Kingswood HS, St Clair HS, St Marys Senior HS.

Contact list - 2023 (DOCX 134.66KB)


Disclaimer: The zone website links found on this page are provided with the intention of increasing the information available to you. The NSW Department of Education has no control over linked websites, and is not responsible for the views, opinions, standards or information expressed on linked websites. The provision of a link does not imply that the NSW Department of Education endorses those websites or the people or companies who own them, and vice versa. Please also refer to the NSW Government’s full disclaimer regarding links to external sites.