Skip to content

West Darling Schools Sports Association


The following schools are part of the West Darling Schools Sports Association.

  • Broken Hill High School
  • Coomealla High School
  • Ivanhoe Central School
  • Menindee Central School
  • Wilcannia Central School
  • Willyama High School

FAQ's and event subscriptions 

Frequently Asked Questions FAQ's- gives instructions on most areas and how to improve your experience.

Create a user login and subscribe to events to keep up to date with the latest changes and be notified when results are published.